The purpose of this commission consist primarily of advising the City Council and city staff on policy matters involving acquisition, development, and significant operational impacts of Parks Department facilities and programs. Please refer to our current work plan.

  • George Vadino - Chair
  • Karen Brugato - Vice Chair
  • David Berger
  • Michael Campsmith
  • Gerald Knutzen
  • Rayna Ross
  • Montgomery Stewart


  • 5:00 p.m.
  • First Thursday of each month
  • Hylebos Conference Room (City Hall)

Current and past meeting packets and agendas